UIT-slapen zzz

Situation

How to reach us by car ?

From Brussels via E19 (A1) direction Antwerp exit Rumst

E19 Brussels – Antwerp. Exit 8 Rumst – Duffel. Turn right direction Duffel. Straight ahead till the center of Duffel (traffic lights). Turn left headed Lier. Follow the road till the traffic ring of Lier (Carrefour-supermarket). Cross the junction and go straight ahead till "Grote market". Once you've passed the market place, turn left, and turn right at the "Koning Albertstraat". Turn right at the "Vredebergstraat", turn left at the "Abtsherbergstraat" and turn left at the "Groenstraat". You will find us on number 26.

From Breda through Antwerp via E313 (A13) direction Hasselt exit Massenhoven

Highway E19 Breda direction Antwerp. traffic ring, passed the exhibition/sports hall "Sportpaleis" Deurne, exit 17 Hasselt - Turnhout. Direction Hasselt E313 . Exit 19 Massenhoven. At the end of the exit turn left direction Lier. Follow the road till the second traffic lights (± 5 km) and turn right (traffic ring Lier). On the ring turn left at the third traffic lights (Carrefour-supermarket). Once you've passed the market place "Grote market", turn left, and turn right at the "Koning Albertstraat". Turn right at the "Vredebergstraat", turn left at the "Abtsherbergstraat" and turn left at the "Groenstraat". You will find us on number 26.

From Ghent through Antwerp via E19 (A1) direction Brussels exit Rumst

Follow the E19 direction Brussels coming from the traffic ring of Antwerp. Exit 8 Rumst – Duffel. Turn right direction Duffel. Straight ahead till the center of Duffel (traffic lights). Turn left headed Lier. Follow the road till the traffic ring of Lier (Carrefour-supermarket). Cross the junction and go straight ahead till "Grote market". Once you've passed the market place, turn left, and turn right at the "Koning Albertstraat". Turn right at the "Vredebergstraat", turn left at the "Abtsherbergstraat" and turn left at the "Groenstraat". You will find us on number 26.

From Maastricht and Hasselt via E313 (A13) direction Antwerp exit Massenhoven

Highway E313 Hasselt - Antwerpen exit 19 Massenhoven. At the end of the exit turn left direction Lier. Follow the road till the second traffic lights (± 5 km) and turn right (traffic ring Lier). On the ring turn left at the third traffic lights (Carrefour-supermarket). Once you've passed the market place "Grote market", turn left, and turn right at the "Koning Albertstraat". Turn right at the "Vredebergstraat", turn left at the "Abtsherbergstraat" and turn left at the "Groenstraat". You will find us on number 26.

From Aarschot via N10 direction Lier

Take the N10 from Aarschot to Lier (25 km). On the traffic ring of Lier turn left. Turn right at the traffic lights (Carrefour-supermarket). Go straight ahead till "Grote market". Once you've passed the market place, turn left, and turn right at the "Koning Albertstraat". Turn right at the "Vredebergstraat", turn left at the "Abtsherbergstraat" and turn left at the "Groenstraat". You will find us on number 26.

How can you reach us by public transport ?

Lier is easy to reach by public transport (train, bus). If you want to, we can always pick you up at the station.

Uit-Slapen

Groenstraat 26
2500  Lier
info@uit-slapen.be
Nl|Fr|En

UIT-slapen zzz

Situation

Comment nous atteindre en voiture ?

A partir de Bruxelles à l' E19 (A1) direction Anvers Sortie Rumst.

E19 Bruxelles-Anvers, sortie 8 Rumst-Duffel. Tournez à droite direction Duffel. Tout droit jusqu'au centre de Duffel (feux de signalisation). Ici vous tournez à gauche direction Lier. Continuez jusqu'à la péripherique de Lier (supermarché Carrefour). Traversez le carrefour, continuez tout droit jusqu'à la Place du Marché "Grote Markt". Au-delà de la Place du Marché vous tournez à gauche et puis à droite à la rue du Roi Albert "Koning Albertstraat". Puis vous tournez à droite à la "Vredebergsstraat" et à gauche dans la "Groenstraat". Vous trouverez notre B&B (Bed & Breakfast) sur le numéro 26.

A partir de Breda vers Anvers par l' E313 (A13) direction Hasselt Sortie Massenhoven

Autoroute E19 Breda direction Anvers. Périphérique, au-delà du Palais de Sports "Sportpaleis", sortie 17 Hasselt-Turnhout. Suivez direction Hasselt E313. Sortie 19 Massenhoven. A la fin de la sortie tournez à gauche direction Lier. Continuez à suivre ce chemin jusqu'au deuxième feu de signalisation (= 5 km). Ici tournez à droite. Au troisième feu de signalisation (supermarché Carrefour) tournez à gauche. Tout droit jusqu'à la Place du Marché "Grote Markt". Au-delà de la Place d Marché vous tournez à gauche et puis à droite à la rue du Roi Albert "Koning Albertstraat". Puis vous tournez à droite à la "Vredebergsstraat" et à gauche dans la "Groenstraat". Vous trouverez notre B&B (Bed & Breakfast) sur le numéro 26.

A partir de Gant (Gent) vers Anvers par l' E19 (A1) direction Bruxelles Sortie Rumst

Dès le périphérique d'Anvers suivez le E19 direction Bruxelles Sortie 8 Rumst - Duffel. Tournez à gauche direction Duffel. Tout droit jusqu'au centre de Duffel (feux de signalisation). Ici vous trournez à gauche direction Lier. Continuez jusqu'à la péripherique de Lier (supermarché Carrefour). Traversez le carrefour continuez tout droit jusqu'à la Place du Marché "Grote Markt". Au-delà de la Place du Marché vous tournez à gauche et puis à droite à la rue du Roi Albert "Koning Albertstraat". Puis vous tournez à droite à la "Vredebergsstraat" et à gauche dans la "Groenstraat". Vous trouverez notre B&B (Bed & Breakfast) sur le numéro 26.

A partir de Maastricht et Hasselt par l' E313 (A13) direction Anvers Sortie Massenhoven

AUtoroute Hasselt-Anvers Sortie 19 Massenhoven. A la fin du sortie tournez à gauche direction Lier. Continuez à suivre ce chemin jusqu'au deuxième feu de signalisation (= 5 km). Ici tournez à droite. Au troisième feu de signalisation (supermarché Carrefour) tournez à gauche. Tout droit jusqu'à la Place du Marché "Grote Markt". Au-delà de la Place du Marché vous tournez à gauche et puis à droite à la rue du Roi Albert "Koning Albertstraat". Puis vous tournez à droite à la "Vredebergsstraat" et à gauche dans la "Groenstraat". Vous trouverez notre B&B (Bed & Breakfast) sur le numéro 26.

A partir de Aarschot par le N10 direction Lier

Prenez le N10 d'Aarschot à Lier (25km). Sur le périphérique tournez à gauche. Tournez à droite au feu de signalisation (supermarché Carrefour). Tout droit jusqu'à la Place du Marché "Grote Markt". Au-delà de la Place du Marché vous tournez à gauche et puis à droite à la rue du Roi Albert "Koning Albertstraat". Puis vous tournez à droite à la "Vredebergsstraat" et à gauche dans la "Groenstraat". Vous trouverez notre B&B (Bed & Breakfast) sur le numéro 26.

Comment nous atteindre en transports public ?

Lier est facilement accessible par les transports publics (train, bus). Si vous voulez nous sommes toujours disposés à vous attendre à la gare.

Uit-Slapen

Groenstraat 26
2500  Lier
info@uit-slapen.be
Nl|Fr|En